My Mother My Inspiration

img_20170127_230431

If you ask me who knows the best about the meaning of education and I would say; my mother.

a mother is a light from the seventh galaxy. That brightens my soul, endless and eternally. She’s the wind that lays the music of life, so beautiful and miraculous.

After the sunset my mom always took me out and showed me shiny blinking stars, there is Mars, but we both always called them as Lintang Lantik. And my mom always believed, I can reach that star with my knowledge.

She taught me that God knows things beyond everything. For me, she were a heaven. From what I believe from The Hadith that say ;”Whom do you  should respect the most? and the answer would be; your mother, your mother, your mother, then your father.

– Mars.

Leave a Reply

